The Company’s Main Services

The Rusagrotrans Corporation CJSC provides the following range of services involving rail freighting using a specialised fleet of rolling stock built for grain shipments and allied deliveries along both Russian domestic and international rail routes:

  • services based on the provision of the company’s own wagons for shipping goods on the behalf of clients or their sub-agents.
  • payments and financial services including the set-up and payment of railway tariffs, fees, payment of disbursements and other necessary items for the transport of goods from carriers and freight forwarders (payments for freighting charges).
  • freight forwarding services including information services, including progress information about cargoes and their routing to their end-destination; information about the location of both loaded and empty wagons chartered or planned for the carriage of the client’s wares; and the provision of such other information as may be of use when providing the organisation of freighting services.

In case of necessity we are able to offer the following services to clients:

  • washing wagons after the cargo has been unloaded.

This can be provided if the client needs assistance in washing the wagons once the goods have been unloaded.

  • the provision of wagons at the loading or unloading stations for longer than the periods specified in the contract.

This can be provided if the client needs additional time for the loading or unloading operations beyond the periods specified in the contract.

Основные услуги компании ЗАО «Русагротранс»

Компания ЗАО «Русагротранс» оказывает следующий комплекс услуг, связанных с перевозкой железнодорожным транспортом в специализированном подвижном составе зерновых и схожих с ними грузов во внутрироссийском и международном сообщении:

  • услуги по предоставлению собственных вагонов для обеспечения перевозок грузов заказчика или его контрагентов;
  • платежно-финансовые услуги, в том числе оформление и оплата железнодорожного тарифа, сборов, проведение необходимых расчетных операций за перевозку грузов с перевозчиком и экспедиторами (оплата провозных платежей);
  • транспортно-экспедиционные услуги, в том числе информационные услуги, включающие в себя предоставление информации о продвижении груза и подходе его к станции назначения; предоставление информации о дислокации груженых и порожних собственных вагонов, участвующих/планируемых к участию в перевозке груза заказчика, предоставление иной информации, связанной с оказанием услуг по организации перевозки.

В случае необходимости заказчику могут быть предоставлены дополнительные услуги:

  • Организация промывки вагона после выгрузки груза.

    Предоставляется в случае, если заказчику необходимо содействие в организации промывки собственных вагонов после выгрузки груза.

  • Предоставление вагонов на станциях погрузки и/или выгрузки сверх сроков, установленных договором.

    Предоставляется в случае, если заказчику необходимо дополнительное время на операции погрузки и/или выгрузки сверх сроков, установленных договором.