Print page

Rusagrotrans@ONLINE

For access to the Rusagrotrans@ONLINE system, please enter your details:

Log in to the system

Brief overview of the functions of Rusagrotrans@ONLINE

This automated system for information exchance with clients, Rusagrotrans@ONLINE enables the exchange of electronic documents of the followings types:

Documents Available operations
Client Rusagrotrans Client
Rusagrotrans
Contracts View View  —  —
Orders, incl planned shipment Create
Confirm
Alteration Request
Revert
Create
Confirm

Revert
+ +
Protocols View
Confirm
View + +
Instructions for setting up rail way-bills View View  — +
Copy GU-12 (scans) Create View  —  —
Account View View  — +
Confirmations of completed operations View
Confirm
Revert
View + +
Order Cancellation (client letter) Create View +  —
Client Letter Create View  — +
Rusagrotans Letter View Create  — +
Notification for Clients View Create  —  —

* — acceptance of Electronic Signatures enables the legal authority of electronic documents

Connecting to the Rusagrotrans@ONLINE system

All you have to do to use the Rusagrotrans@ONLINE system is simply type or cut/paste the address https://online.rusagrotrans.ru/clients into your browser, and log into your personal account using your individual login and password.

Each staffer in your company who plans using the Rusagrotrans@ONLINE portal should have their own individual login and password — to enable unique authentication of the user when working with electronic documents, even if Electronic Signature isn’t enabled. In order to receive these logins and passwords, all you have to do is send a User List from your company, listing the job-title of each user who requires a login and password.

You can send requests to use the Rusagrotrans@ONLINE system to our following staffers:

Basic connection to the Rusagrotrans@ONLINE system enables you to work with all documents in section 'T», but without the Electronic Signature function.

In order to use the Electronic Signature function, you will need to get an electronic signature key. Authority for certification and issue of signature keys for electronic signature of Rusagrotrans@ONLINE documents is carried out on the basis of Agreement № 1 of 30th May 2012 as defined by the National Certification Centre (NCC).

In order to receive an electronic signature key, you should:

  • 1. decide who the authorised staff in your company who may electronically sign documents for the company, in accordance with the Regulations for Operations with Electronic Documents on the Rusagrotrans@ONLINE Portal.
  • et up and Agreement with the National Certification Centre to receive electronic signature keys, by applying to the nearest issuing branch of electronic signature keys of the National Certification Centre. A list of branches of the National Certification Centre can be obtained from their website www.nucrf.ru (List of Branches of the National Certification Centre in Russian Regions).

It should be further added that the National Certification Centre conforms to the authorised CA Tax Service and the Russian FSS. Once you have received an electronic signature key from the NCC, you will be able to use the same key for any correspondence or submissions to these Federal taxation services as well. This means that obtaining this electronic key will help in keeping track of your costs in other areas too.

In addition to this the National Certification Centre is authorised for use in electronic commerce systems approved for the placement of federal and municipal purchasing (state procurement). For your convenience you can obtain an additional certificate for operating on the State Purchase network simulataneous with your Rusagrotrans@ONLINE application, with the same key carrier.

You can obtain further information and instructions for using the Rusagrotrans@ONLINE system, and further documentation directly on the system portal.

Версия для печати

Русагротранс@ONLINE

Перейти к сервису

Краткий обзор функциональности Русагротранс@ONLINE

Автоматизированная система информационного взаимодействия с клиентами Русагротранс@ONLINEобеспечивает обмен электронными документами следующего вида:

Документы Доступные операции Поддержка ЭП*
Клиента АО «Русагротранс» Клиента АО «Русагротранс»
Договоры Просмотр Просмотр  —  —
Заявки, включая планы отгрузки Создание
Утверждение
Запрос изменений
Отклонение
Создание
Утверждение

Отклонение
+ +
Протоколы Просмотр
Утверждение
Просмотр + +
Инструкции по оформлению ж/д накладных Просмотр Просмотр  — +
Копии ГУ-12(сканы) Создание Просмотр  —  —
Счета Просмотр Просмотр  — +
Акты выполненных работ Просмотр
Утверждение
Отклонение
Просмотр + +
Отказ от заявки(письмо клиента) Создание Просмотр +  —
Письма Клиента Создание Просмотр  — +
Письма Русагротранс Просмотр Создание  — +
Уведомления для Клиентов Просмотр Создание (автомат.)  —  —

*- применение ЭП (электронной подписи) обеспечивает юридическую значимость электронных документов

Подключение к системе Русагротранс@ONLINE

Для того, чтобы начать работать в Русагротранс@ONLINE, достаточно набрать в Интернет-браузере адрес: online.rusagrotrans.ru/clients  и войти в свой рабочий кабинет под индивидуальным логином и паролем.

Для каждого сотрудника Вашей компании, который будет работать с данными портала Русагротранс@ONLINE, требуется свой логин и пароль для обеспечения уникальной аутентификации пользователей при работе с электронными документами, даже при отсутствии у пользователя ЭП (электронной подписи). Для получения логинов и паролей необходимо направить в ЗАО «Русагротранс"список пользователей Вашей компании с указанием должностей, а также адрес электронной почты, на которыйнужно выслать индивидуальные логины и пароли.

Запросы на подключение к Русагротранс@ONLINE вы можете отправить следующим сотрудникам:

  • Заместитель начальника клиентского отдела Барсегова Яна Генриховна, barsegova_yg@rusagrotrans.ru, тел. +7(495) 984-54-56, доб. 2821;
  • Ведущий специалист клиентского отдела Хорова Татьяна Сергеевна horova_ts@rusagrotrans.ru, тел. +7(495) 984-54-56, доб. 2778.

Простое подключение к Русагротранс@ONLINEпозволит работать со всеми документами, перечисленными в разделе «Краткий обзор функциональности Русагротранс@ONLINE», но без поддержки ЭП.

Для того, чтобы работать с ЭП, необходимо получить сертификат ключа электронной подписи. Удостоверяющим центром, выпускающим сертификаты ключей электронной подписи для использования в системе Русагротранс@ONLINE, на основании Соглашения № 1 от 30.05.2012 определен Национальный удостоверяющий центр(НУЦ).

Для получения сертификатов ключей электронной подписи необходимо:

  • определить ответственных лиц, уполномоченных подписывать электронные документы организации в соответствии с документом «Регламент работы с электронными документами на портале Русагротранс@ONLINE».
  • заключить Договор с Национальным удостоверяющим центром для получения сертификата ключа электронной подписи, обратившись в ближайшую точку выдачи сертификатов ключа электронной подписи Национального удостоверяющего центра. Перечень точек выдачи в регионах России можно посмотреть на сайте НУЦ www.nucrf.ru (Список пунктов выдачи Национального удостоверяющего центра в регионах).

Дополнительно сообщаем, что Национальный удостоверяющий центр входит в зону доверенных УЦ ФНС России и ФСС России. Получив в Национальном удостоверяющем центре сертификат для использования на портале Русагротранс@ONLINE, Вы сможете использовать его также для сдачи отчётности в эти контролирующие органы. Таким образом, универсальность такого сертификата позволит сократить Ваши расходы.

Кроме этого, Национальный удостоверяющий центр авторизован в системе электронных торговых площадок, отобранных для размещения федерального и муниципального заказа (Госзаказ). Для Вашего удобства возможно получение дополнительного сертификата для работы в системе Госзаказа одновременно с сертификатом Русагротранс@ONLINE на тот же ключевой носитель.

Подробные инструкции по работе в Русагротранс@ONLINE и другая документация доступны непосредственно на портале системы.